Skip to content

Joining in the Tayyibaat

September 19, 2008

Bismillah

Assalamu ‘Alaykum wa rahmatullahi wa barakatuhu!

First off I’d like to thank sister Amatullah for giving me the opportunity to post on her beautiful blog masha’Allah. I pray that I am able to maintain this standard, and continue aiding her in posting tayyibaat insha’Allah.

Since I’m relatively new at this, I ask from all those who read this and any other posts, that they provide me with suggestions or criticisms,  inform me of any mistakes I may make, and lastly make dua that whatever we do is accepted from Allah and increased thereof in reward, insha’Allah.

Barakallahu feekum

wasalam

2 Comments leave one →
  1. September 19, 2008 9:19 am

    wa alaykum assalam wa rahmatullahi wa barakatuhu!

    Alhamdulillah, can’t wait for your tayyibaat Mubaarakah🙂

  2. Angel Simmons permalink
    April 9, 2012 9:37 am

    Assallamu Alaikum Sister Amatullah, I would like to send Sis Mubaarakah and email regarding her post on Ghafla. Is there anyway you can give me her email address. In ShahAllah. JazakAllah Khayr

Leave a Reply

