Skip to content

More Bayyinah Gems Soon!

October 21, 2008

Bismillah

Alhamdulillah these past three weeks have been filled with gems from the Qur’an that both soothe your heart and shake it with fear. SubhanAllah, I already realized how much we are neglecting the Qur’an but learning these deep and sometimes hidden gems revealed this to me further. I am truly scared for our ummah because we have completely lost our connection with the Qur’an. I ask Allah ta’ala to guide us back to His book, making us among those who understand it and implement it, Ameen.

I wanted to let everyone know that inshaAllah I will be posting the gems from yesterday, tonight and tomorrow night on Thursday or Friday inshaAllah. MashaAllah the gems we’ve been given these last days are monumental, and I’d like to take time to truly capture the meaning for everyone inshaAllah. InshaAllah I will also be posting all the random gems br Nouman shared with us as separate posts, alhamdulillah I just posted one about oaths in the Qur’an and the example of Suratul ‘Asr (look down🙂 ). More to come soon bi’ithnillah! May Allah ta’ala bless br Nouman with tawfeeq, grant him and his family success and goodness in all that they do and bless them with entrance into Firdaws Al ‘Alaa, Ameen. Read the previous seven gems here.

Jazakum Allahu khayran for reading and sharing your thoughts! InshaAllah I will also continue with the Names of Allah azza wa jal and Qur’anic Characteristics series.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

